Rushcliffe Allowances 2022/23

This table shows the **expected** year end position with regard to Basic Allowance, Special Responsibility Allowance and specific allowances for Civic Dignitaries.

Name and Initials	Basic	Special	Civic
		Responsibility	Dignitaries
Adair RA Mr	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Bailey S Mrs	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Bansal Bal Mr	5,757.00	188.97 ¹	0.00
Barney M	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Beardsall K Mr	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Begum Naz	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Johnson-Brennan Abby	5,757.00	6,291.002	0.00
Buschman BR Mr	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Butler RL Mr	5,757.00	4,706.523	0.00
Clarke JN Mr	5,757.00	3,636.004	0.00
Combellack CM	5,757.00	566.90 ⁵	7,903.186
Cottee JE Mr	5,757.00	1,023.037	0.00
Dickman Gary Mr	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Edyvean A Mr	5,757.00	9,549.008	0.00
Gaunt Mike	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Gowland P	5,757.00	1,023.039	0.00
Gray BR Dr	5,757.00	188.9710	0.00
Healy L	5,757.00	1,124.3211	0.00
Howitt EA	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Inglis R Mr	5,757.00	6,291.0012	0.00
Jeffreys C	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Jones R Mr	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Mallender GR Mr	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Mallender SE Mrs	5,757.00	0.00	1,459.8213
Mason DJ Mrs	5,757.00	0.00	2,512.0014
Moore GS Mr	5,757.00	6,291.00 ¹⁵	0.00
Murray JM Mrs	5,757.00	1,023.0316	0.00

¹ Vice-Chairman of Communities Scrutiny Group until May 2022

² Cabinet member

³ Chairman of Planning Committee from May 2022 and Vice-Chairman of Growth and Development Scrutiny until May 2022

⁴ Chairman of Growth and Development Scrutiny Group

⁵ Chairman of Corporate Overview Group until May 2022

⁶ Mayor from May 2022 and Deputy Mayor until May 2022

⁷ Vice-Chairman of Growth and Development Scrutiny Group from May 2022

⁸ Deputy Leader

⁹ Vice- Chairman of Growth and Development Scrutiny Group from May 2022

¹⁰ Vice-Chairman of Governance Scrutiny Group until May 2022

¹¹ Chairman of Licensing Committee

¹² Cabinet member

¹³ Mayor until May 2022

¹⁴ Deputy Mayor from May 2022

¹⁵ Cabinet member

¹⁶ Vice- Chairman of Communities Scrutiny Group from May 2022

Phillips A	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Price V	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Purdue-Horan F Mr	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Robinson SJ Mr	5,757.00	16,140.00 ¹⁷	0.00
Shaw KA Mr	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Simms DS Mr	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Stockwood JA Mr	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Stockwood M Mrs	5,757.00	2,676.00 18	0.00
Thomas CM	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Upton R	5,757.00	6,144.60 ¹⁹	0.00
Virdi DS Mr	5,757.00	3,636.0020	0.00
Walker J	5,757.00	5,196.0021	0.00
Walker R Mr	5,757.00	1,332.0022	0.00
Way L Mrs	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Wheeler DG Mr	5,757.00	0.00	0.00
Wheeler JGA	5,757.00	3,636.0023	0.00
Williams G Mr	5,757.00	3,276.7824	0.00
Totals	253,308.00	83,940.15	11,875.00

¹⁷ Leader of the Council

¹⁸ Vice-Chairman of Planning Committee

¹⁹ Cabinet member from May 2022 (not previous year)

²⁰ Chairman of Governance Scrutiny Group

²¹ Leader of the Opposition

²² Chairman of Standards Committee

 ²³ Chairman of Corporate Overview Group from May 2022
²⁴ Chairman of Communities Scrutiny Group from May 2022